

MEDIALINK GROUP LIMITED 羚邦集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2230)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 30 November 2019, the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Medialink Group Limited (the "**Company**") comprises of seven Directors with their respective roles and functions set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Chiu Siu Yin Lovinia (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Chiu Siu Fung Noletta

Mr. Ma Ching Fung

Non-executive Director

Ms. Wong Hang Yee, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fung Ying Wai Wilson

Ms. Leung Chan Che Ming Miranda

Mr. Wong Kam Pui, JP

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each director of the Company serves:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Ms. Chiu Siu Yin Lovinia | | | C |
| Ms. Wong Hang Yee, JP | M | M | |
| Ms. Leung Chan Che Ming Miranda | M | | M |
| Mr. Fung Ying Wai Wilson | С | M | |
| Mr. Wong Kam Pui, JP | M | С | M |

Notes: C committee chairman; M committee member

Hong Kong, 2 December 2019